市值
24小时
2448
Cryptocurrencies
16295
市场

所有可用的顶级加密交换

# Name Website
1 Vaultmex https://VaultMex.com
2 Binance https://www.binance.com/
3 Coinbase Pro (gdax) https://pro.coinbase.com/
4 Bitstamp Ltd. https://www.bitstamp.net/
5 Okcoin Cny https://www.okcoin.cn/
6 Bittrex https://bittrex.com/
7 Poloniex https://poloniex.com/
8 Bitfinex https://www.bitfinex.com/
9 Kraken https://www.kraken.com/
10 Huobi Pro https://www.huobi.pro/
11 Hitbtc https://hitbtc.com/
12 Btcchina https://www.btcchina.com/
13 Bithumb https://www.bithumb.com/
14 Coinone https://coinone.co.kr/
15 Okex https://www.okex.com/
16 Okcoin Usd https://www.okcoin.com/
17 Btctrade https://www.btctrade.com/
18 Bitmex https://www.bitmex.com/
19 Gemini https://gemini.com/
20 Itbit https://www.itbit.com/
21 Huobi https://www.huobi.com/
22 Cryptopia https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/
23 Btc-e https://btc-e.com/
24 Coincheck https://coincheck.com/
25 Liqui https://liqui.io/
26 Exmo https://exmo.com/
27 Yobit https://yobit.net/en/
28 Bitflyer https://bitflyer.jp/
29 Zaif https://zaif.jp/
30 Korbit https://www.korbit.co.kr
31 Gate.io https://gate.io/
32 Btc38 http://www.btc38.com
33 Mtgox https://www.mtgox.com/
34 Wexnz https://wex.nz/
35 Kucoin https://kucoin.com/
36 Lakebtc https://www.lakebtc.com/
37 Vaultoro https://www.vaultoro.com/
38 Bleutrade https://bleutrade.com
39 Bitvc.com https://www.bitvc.com/
40 Indodax https://indodax.com/
41 Paymium https://www.paymium.com
42 Liquid (quoinex & Qryptos) https://www.liquid.com/
43 Urdubit https://urdubit.com/
44 Tidex https://tidex.com/
45 Chilebit https://chilebit.net/
46 Acx https://acx.io/
47 Cointiger https://www.cointiger.com/
48 Bitso https://bitso.com/
49 Livecoin https://www.livecoin.net/
50 Mixcoins https://mixcoins.com/
51 Birwox https://www.virwox.com/
52 Bter https://bter.com/
53 Mercado Bitcoin https://www.mercadobitcoin.com.br/
54 Coinnest https://www.coinnest.co.kr/
55 Cex.io https://cex.io/
56 The Rock Trading Ltd. https://www.therocktrading.com/
57 Deribit https://www.deribit.com/
58 C-cex https://c-cex.com/
59 Qryptos https://www.qryptos.com/
60 Quadrigacx https://www.quadrigacx.com/
61 Bitmarket https://www.bitmarket.pl
62 Luno https://www.luno.com
63 Btc Markets Pty Ltd. https://www.btcmarkets.net/
64 Btcbox https://www.btcbox.co.jp/
65 Gatecoin https://gatecoin.com/
66 Allcoin https://www.allcoin.com/
67 Bx.in.th https://bx.in.th/
68 Coin Mate https://coinmate.io/
69 Btcturk https://www.btcturk.com/
70 Independent Reserve https://www.independentreserve.com/
71 Coinfloor https://www.coinfloor.co.uk/
72 Dsx https://dsx.uk
73 Abucoins https://abucoins.com/
74 Southxchange https://www.southxchange.com/
75 Btc Trade Ua https://btc-trade.com.ua/
76 Bt.cx https://bt.cx/en/
77 Kuna https://kuna.io/
78 Braziliex https://braziliex.com/
79 Bit2c https://www.bit2c.co.il/
80 Upbit https://upbit.com/
81 Fyb-sg https://www.fybsg.com/
82 Yunbi https://yunbi.com/
83 Bitkonan https://bitkonan.com/
84 Fyb-se https://www.fybse.se/
85 Btcc https://www.btcc.com/
86 Coingi https://coingi.com/
87 1btcxe https://1btcxe.com/
88 Novaexchange https://novaexchange.com/
89 Bitlish https://bitlish.com/
90 Coinsecure https://coinsecure.in/
91 Vbtc.vn https://vbtc.vn/
92 Bitbay https://www.bitbay.net/
93 Surbitcoin https://surbitcoin.com/
94 Foxbit https://foxbit.com.br/
95 Exx https://www.exx.com/
96 Xbtce https://www.xbtce.com/
97 Mercatox https://mercatox.com
98 Chbtc https://www.chbtc.com/
99 Coinexchange https://www.coinexchange.io/
100 Anxpro https://anxpro.com/
101 Lykke https://www.lykke.com/
102 Bitbank https://bitbank.cc/
103 Bit-z https://www.bit-z.com/
104 Bibox https://www.bibox.com/
105 Crypto Facilities Ltd https://www.cryptofacilities.com
106 Cobinhood https://cobinhood.com/
107 Coinbene https://www.coinbene.com/
108 Coins Pro https://pro.coins.asia/
109 Hadax https://www.hadax.com
110 Bitforex https://bitforex.com/